Shopping Cart

Imagine Dragons Official Store

Evolve LP

Evolve is the third studio album by Imagine Dragons, released on June 23rd, 2017.

1. I Don't Know Why
2. Whatever It Takes
3. Believer
4. Walking The Wire
5. Rise Up
6. I'll Make It Up To You

1. Yesterday
2. Mouth Of The River
3. Thunder
4. Starting Over
5. Dancing In The Dark

Limited to 4 per customer.