Loom Orange Exclusive Vinyl


Ships by: July 26, 2024

Imagine Dragons’ sixth studio album LOOM represents the pinnacle of their artistic journey of self-discovery and marks the best body of work they've ever made. LOOM, produced entirely by Imagine Dragons and their longtime collaborators Mattman and Robin, finds the perfect balance between the classic sounds that have made them superstars and the freshness that brought them joy in the studio. Featuring 9 brand new tracks including hit single “Eyes Closed”, LOOM signifies new beginnings on the horizon – the excitement for a new day, moments yet to come. 

1 LP in gatefold jacket, sleeve, labels, sticker



1. Wake Up
2. Nice To Meet You
3. Eyes Closed
4. Take Me To The Beach
5. In Your Corner

6. God’s Don’t Pray
7. Don’t Forget Me
8. Kid
9. Fire In These Hills


Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

Limited to 4 per customer. 


Shipping only available to customers in the United States.