Shopping Cart

Imagine Dragons Official Store

LOOM Puzzle + CD Box Set

Imagine Dragons’ sixth studio album LOOM represents the pinnacle of their artistic journey of self-discovery and marks the best body of work they’ve ever made. LOOM, produced entirely by Imagine Dragons and their longtime collaborators Mattman and Robin, finds the perfect balance between the classic sounds that have made them superstars and the freshness that brought them joy in the studio. Featuring 9 brand new tracks including hit single “Eyes Closed”, LOOM signifies new beginnings on the horizon – the excitement for a new day, moments yet to come.

The Loom Puzzle & CD box includes:
256 puzzle piece set featuring exclusive "LOOM" album image
LOOM Standard CD
LOOM CD booklet
LOOM Puzzle & CD box (5.5 x 5.5 x 1.6)


1. Wake Up
2. Nice To Meet You
3. Eyes Closed
4. Take Me To The Beach
5. In Your Corner
6. Gods Don’t Pray
7. Don’t Forget Me
8. Kid
9. Fire In These Hills

Limited to 4 units per customer.

Shipping only available to customers in the United States.